Skip to main content
Frequently Asked Questions

What is an unverified trip?

Last updated 19 days ago

When you start a pre-planned trip, the app may, in some cases, notify you that the trip you are about to start has not been verified.

This means that the route was requested, but has not yet been validated by a helper. However, thanks to our automatic generation system, we can sometimes offer you a route that’s ready to use right away. This route follows only pedestrian paths and can therefore be started as is. Automatic Routes (Beta)

It’s important to note that automatic generation isn’t always successful. Why couldn’t my automatic route be generated?